Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

2021

 

Spring Term

 

Monday 4th January

Inset Day

Tuesday 5th January

First Day of Spring Term

Monday 15th February – 

Friday 19th February

Half Term

Thursday 25th March

Last Day of Spring Term

Friday 26th March

Inset Day

 

Summer Term

 

Monday 12th April        

First Day of Summer Term

Monday 3rd May

Bank Holiday

Friday 28th May  

Inset Day

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Half Term

Thursday 22nd July        

Last Day of Summer Term

 

Autumn Term

 

Wednesday 1st September Inset Day
Thursday 2nd September

First Day of Autumn Term

Friday 22nd October

Inset Day

Monday 25th October -  

Friday 29th October

Half Term

Friday 17th December

Last Day of Autumn Term

 

2022

 

Spring Term

         

Tuesday 4th January

Inset Day

Wednesday 5th January

First Day of Spring Term

Monday 14th February -

Friday 18th February

Half Term

Thursday 31st March

Last Day of Spring Term

Friday 1st April   

Inset Day

 

Summer Term

 

Tuesday 19th April

First Day of Summer Term

Monday 2nd May

Bank Holiday

Friday 27th May

Inset Day

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Half Term

Friday 22nd July

Last Day of Summer Term

 

                                               

Top