Menu
Home Page

Support Staff

Teaching Assistants 

Ms Michele Ballance - mballance@barton.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Hazel Goddard - hgoddard@barton.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Wendy Guest - wguest@barton.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Helen Holdsworth - hholdsworth@barton.cambs.sch.uk

Ms Jolanta Kusina - jkusina@barton.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Lisa Marrington - lmarrington@barton.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Debbie McNeil - dmcneil@barton.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Emina Nicklin - enicklin@barton.cambs.sch.uk

Mr David Thompson - dthompson@barton.cambs.sch.uk

 

Administrative Team

Mrs Sandra Adderley - School Office Manager

Mrs Wendy Guest - Administrative Assistant

Mrs Kathryn Maskell - Administrative Assistant

email: office@barton.cambs.sch.uk

 

Midday Team

Mrs Debbie McNeil - Midday Supervisor Coordinator

Mrs Helen Durrant - Midday Supervisor

Ms Tamara Alexander  - Cook (Dolce Catering)

Miss Sian Pollendine  - Catering Assistant (Dolce Catering)

 

Caretaker

Mr David Thompson

 

 

Top