Menu
Home Page

Teaching Staff

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Headteacher

Mrs Claire Coulson

Mrs Coulson is the Headteacher and the Designated Lead Person for Child Protection.

She is a Governor, and a member of the FOBS Committee.

email: head@barton.cambs.sch.uk

 

Headteacher, SENCO and EYFS Lead

Mrs Bonny Weaver is also Designated Child Protection Officer

email: senco@barton.cambs.sch.uk

 

Robin Class (Reception)

Miss Daisy Beresford - Class Teacher

email: dberesford@barton.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Mandy Robinson - Class Teacher

 email: mrobinson@barton.cambs.sch.uk

 

Kingfisher Class (Y1/Y2)

Ms Lucy Daniels - Class Teacher, English Lead

email: ldaniels@barton.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Mandy Robinson - Class Teacher

email: mrobinson@barton.cambs.sch.uk

 

Swallow Class (Y3/Y4)

Mrs Helen Papworth - Class Teacher, Science Lead

email: hpapworth@barton.cambs.sch.uk

Miss Lorna Cameron - Class Teacher, Maths Lead

email: lcameron@barton.cambs.sch.uk

 

Owl Class (Y5/Y6)

Mr Nathanael Farrant - Class Teacher

email:  nfarrant:barton.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Helen Thorpe - Class Teacher

email: hthorpe@barton.cambs.sch.uk

 

Other teachers:

Mrs Fiona Bates

 

Specialist Teachers

Mrs Morag Gillings - Spanish teacher (Owl Class)

Miss Clare Allinson - Spanish teacher (Swallow Class)

 

Mr Alan Emms - woodwind and guitar teacher

Mr Michael Dawson - brass teacher

 

 

 

 

 

Top