Menu
Home Page

Teaching Staff

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Interim Headteacher

Mrs Julie Martin

Mrs Martin is the interim Headteacher, SENCO and the Designated Lead Person for Child Protection.

She is a Governor, and a member of the FOBS Committee.

email: head@barton.cambs.sch.uk

 

Robin Class (Reception/Y1)

Miss Daisy Beresford - Class Teacher

email: dberesford@barton.cambs.sch.uk

 

Kingfisher Class (Y1/Y2)

Ms Lucy Lloyd - Class Teacher, English Lead

email: llloyd@barton.cambs.sch.uk

 

Swallow Class (Y3/Y4)

Miss Megan Blee - Class Teacher, Maths Lead

email: mblee@barton.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Helen Papworth - Class Teacher, Science Lead

email: hpapworth@barton.cambs.sch.uk

 

Owl Class (Y5/Y6)

Mr Nathanael Farrant - Class Teacher, PE Lead

email: nfarrant@barton.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Helen Thorpe - Senior Teacher and Curriculum Lead

email: hthorpe@barton.cambs.sch.uk

 

Other Teachers:

Mrs Fiona Bates -  RE Lead

email: fbates@barton.cambs.sch.uk

 

Ms Adina Hategan - Spanish teacher (Owl Class)

Miss Clare Allinson - Spanish teacher (Swallow Class)

 

Mr Alan Emms - Woodwind and Guitar Teacher

Mr Michael Dawson - Brass Teacher

 

 

 

 

 

Top